Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Tina Bennett
Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
Direct:   (260) 469-0909
Email:   tbennett@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 66985
Michelle Clayton
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0946
Email:   mclayton@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 146714
Jeff Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 496-0757
Email:   jdavis@1hallmark.com, meggering@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 298015
John Gaier
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0918
Email:   jgaier@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 287243
Nathan Gaier
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0917
Email:   ngaier@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 286613
Michelle Houlihan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0926
Email:   mhoulihan@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 286529
Pat Kinder
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0914
Email:   pkinder@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 277042
Mark Meussling
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (260) 469-0932
Email:   mmeussling@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 277108
Tracy White
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (260) 469-0900
Email:   twhite@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 426431
Tonya Sweet
Direct:   (260) 469-0927
Email:   tsweet@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 286203
Seth Bennett
Direct:   (260) 399-8491
Email:   sbennett@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 938187
Amanda Champion
Office: (260) 469-0900
Email:   achampion@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 713173
Moises Uribe
Direct:   (260) 497-1212
Email:   muribe@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1177708
Michelle Eggering
Direct:   (260) 318-4118
Email:   meggering@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1283977
Shelley Dobbins
Office:   (574) 376-2071
Email:   sdobbins@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1524338
Copyright © 2018 Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map